Ads by Smowtion

Wednesday, 27 October 2010

* Setherial - Ekpyrosis (2010)

Origem: Suécia
Gênero: Black metal

Track List:

1. A World In Hell
2. Ekpyrosis
3. The Mournful Sunset Of The Forsaken
4. The Devouring Eye
5. Subsequent Emissions From A Frozen Galaxy
6. Thoughts Of Life They Wither
7. Celestial Remains Of The Cosmic Creation
8. Enemy Of Creation

No comments:

Post a Comment