Ads by Smowtion

Tuesday, 16 November 2010

* Acid Witch - Stoned (2010)

Origem: USA
Gênero: Death/Doom metal
Poster: André Lopesz

Track List:

1. Satanic Faith
2. Witchfynder Finder
3. Trick or Treat
4. Thundering Hooves
5. Live Forever
6. Whispers in the Dark
7. If Hell Exists
8. Stoned to the Grave
9. Metal Movie Marijuana Massacre Meltdown
10. Sabbath of the Undead

1 comment:

  1. I have the same opinion with most of your points, but some need to be discussed further, I will hold a small discussion with my buddies and perhaps I will look for you some opinion shortly.

    - Henry