Ads by Smowtion

Monday, 8 November 2010

* Creation’s End – A New Beginning (2010)

Gênero: Progressive Heavy Metal
Origem: USA


Rudolph Albert (guitar – ex-Zandelle)
Dario Rodriguez (drums).
John Macaluso (drummer of James LaBrie Band, Fool’s Game, ex-Ark, ex-TNT, ex-Yngwie Malsteen)
Mike Dimeo, (ex-Masterplan, ex-Riot),
Marco Sfogli (James LaBrie Band)
Joe Black (Chris Caffery, ex-Zandelle)

Track List:

1. Of Shadow And Flame
2. World Holocaust
3. Hollow
4. Dissociate
5. Still Life
6. Forsaken
7. Relic
8. Creation’s End

Outras opções


No comments:

Post a Comment