Ads by Smowtion

Monday, 1 November 2010

* Deathbound - Non Compos Mentis (2010)

Origem: Finlândia
Gênero: Death Metal/Grindcore

Track List:

1. I Hate Them Still
2. The Wave Called Misery
3. Free Shackles For Everyone
4. The Process Of Destruction
5. A Better Tomorrow
6. A Reason For Your Fight
7. Hell Could Be The Cure
8. When The Seas Are Boiling
9. Strain
10. The Blues Of A Dying Man
11. Death Comes For A Visit
12. Non Compos Mentis
13. The World Is But A Memory
14. A Need To Survive

No comments:

Post a Comment