Ads by Smowtion

Monday, 1 November 2010

* Die Hard - Nihilistic Vision (2009)

Origem: Suécia
Gênero: Thrash/Death Metal

Track List:

1. Into the Desolate Halls of Death
2. Hidden Face
3. Bloody War
4. Nihilistic Vision
5. Fed to the Lions
6. Mercenaries of Hell
7. Ride the Incubus
8. I Am Possessed
9. Attack from the Back
10. Death Chasing the Flock of Mortals

1 comment:

  1. I am doing research for my university paper, thanks for your great points, now I am acting on a sudden impulse.

    - Lora