Ads by Smowtion

Saturday, 27 November 2010

* Sonata Arctica - Unia (2007)

Post: Mi COBHC
Gênero: Power Metal
Origem: Finland (Kemi)
Tema Lírico: Fantasy Metaphors, Relationships, Life
Qualidade: 192Kbps

Track List:

1.- In Black And White
2.- Paid In Full
3.- For The Sake Of Revenge
4.- It Won’t Fade
5.- Under You Tree
6.- Caleb
7.- The Vice
8.- My Dream’s But A Drop Of Fuel For A Nightmare
9.- The Harvest
10.- The Worlds Forgotten, The Words Forbidden
11.- Fly With The Black Swan
12.- Good Enough In Good Enough

No comments:

Post a Comment