Ads by Smowtion

Saturday, 18 December 2010

* Arsis - We Are the Nightmare (2008)

Post: Mi COBHC
Gênero:Technical Death metal / Thrash Metal / Death Metal
Origem:Virginia, USA
Qualidade: 320Kbps

Track List:

1. We Are The Nightmare
2. Shattering The Spell
3. Sightless Wisdom
4. Servants To The Night
5. Failing Winds Of Hopeless Greed
6. Overthrown
7. Progressive Entrapment
8. A Feast For The Liar's Tongue
9. My Oath To Madness
10.Failure's Conquest

No comments:

Post a Comment