Ads by Smowtion

Sunday, 19 December 2010

* Ride The Sky - New Protection (2007)

Post: Jöenixon
Gênero: Power Metal
Origem: Suécia
Qualidade: 122 kbps

Track List:

01.New Protection
02.A Smile From Heaven's Eye
03.Silent War
04.The Prince Of Darkness
05.Break The Chain
06.Corroded Dreams
07.The End Of Days
08.Far Beyond The Stars
09.Black Cloud
11.Heaven Only Knows
12.A Crack In The Wall
13.Make The Spirit Burn (Bônus Versão Americana)
14.Trail Of Fame (Bônus Versão Japonesa)

No comments:

Post a Comment