Ads by Smowtion

Friday, 17 December 2010

* Seventh Wonder - The Great Escape (2010)

Post: Paulo Riomar
Gênero: Progressive Metal
Origem: Sweden


Tommy Karevik - Vocals
Johan Liefvendahl - Guitar
Andreas Söderin - Keyboards
Andreas Blomqvist - Bass

Track List:

2.Alley Cat
3.The Angelmaker
4.King of Whitewater
5.Long Way Home
6.Move on Through
7.The Great Escape

Total Playing Time 01:07:21

No comments:

Post a Comment