Ads by Smowtion

Wednesday, 1 December 2010

* Skiltron - The Highland Way (2010)

Post: Mi COBHC
Gênero: Power/Folk Metal
Origem: Argentina
Qualidade: 320Kbps
Tema Lírico: Folklore, Scottish Wars of Independence

Track List:

01. Bagpipes Of War
02. Beetween My Grave And Yours
03. One Way Journey
04. Awaiting Your Confession
05. A Last Regret
06. The Bonfire Alliance
07. Storm In Largs
08. St. Patrick’s Death
09. Through The Longest Way
10. Join The Clan
11. For Those Who Have Fallen In Battle

No comments:

Post a Comment