Ads by Smowtion

Friday, 3 December 2010

* TNT - A Farewell To Arms (2010)

Post: Paulo Riomar
Gênero: Melodic Heavy Metal
Origem: UK

Track List:

1. Engine
2. Refugee
3. Ship In The Night
4. Take It Like A Man - Woman!
5. Come
6. Barracuda
7. A Signature On A Demon's Self-Portrait
8. Don't Misunderstand Me
9. A Farewell To Arms
10. Someone Else
11. God Natt, Marie
12. Not Only Lonely (bonus track for Japan)

1 comment:

  1. -Gracias por tus aportes de metal en este tu excelente blog sigue asi para nuestro bien gracias nuevamente.