Ads by Smowtion

Monday, 20 December 2010

* Universum - Mortuus Machina (2010)

Post: Jöenixon
Gênero: Melodic Death Metal
Origem: Austrália
Qualidade: 122 kbps

Track List:

01.Fractured Archetype (feat. Älvestam)
02.Morte Noir
03.Sum Of The Universe (feat. Älvestam, Iliopoulos, Mörck)
04.Genetic Sequence Distortion
05.Asymmetric Dimensional State (feat. Frenning, Tuovinen)
06.Slaves To The New Order
07.Aeon Displacement (feat. Wardingham)
08.Transcendence 0.0
09.2.0 (feat. Älvestam)
10.Take Another
11.Blank Infinity

No comments:

Post a Comment