Ads by Smowtion

Monday, 3 January 2011

* Belphegor - Blood Magick Necromance (2011)

Origin: Austria
Genre: Blackned Death metal
Lyrical Themes: Satanism, Blasphemy, Sadomasochism, Perversion

Track List:

01. In Blood - Devour This Sanctity
02. Rise To Fall And Fall To Rise
03. Blood Magick Necromance
04. Discipline Through Punishment
05. Angeli Mortis De Profundis
06. Impaled Upon The Tongue Of Sathan
07. Possessed Burning Eyes
08. Sado Messiah

No comments:

Post a Comment