Ads by Smowtion

Sunday, 9 January 2011

* Cradle Of Filth - The Principle of Evil Made Flesh (1994)

Gênero:Symphonic Black Metal/Extreme Gothic Metal
Origem:Reino Unido

Track List:

1. Darkness Our Bride (Jugular Wedding)
2. The Principle of Evil Made Flesh
3. The Forest Whispers My Name
4. Iscariot
5. The Black Goddess Rises
6. One Final Graven Kiss
7. A Crescendo of Passion Bleeding
8. To Eve the Art of Witchcraft
9. Of Mist and Midnight Skies
10. In Secret Love We Drown
11. A Dream of Wolves in the Snow
12. Summer Dying Fast
13. Imperium Tenebrarum


No comments:

Post a Comment