Ads by Smowtion

Wednesday, 19 January 2011

* Dying Fetus - Infatuation With Malevolence (2011)

Origin: USA
Genre: Brutal Death metal
Lyrical Themes: Politics, Hatred

Track List:

01. Eviscerated Offspring
02. Your Blood Is My Wine
03. And The Weak Shall Be Crushed
04. Purged of My Worldly Being
05. Bathe In Entrails
06. Nocturnal Crucifixion
07. Wretched Flesh Consumption
08. Grotesque Impalement
09. Vomiting The Fetal Embryo
10. Tearing Inside The Womb
11. Visualize Permanent Damnation
12. Intentional Manslaughter (Live)
13. Kill Your Mother, Rape Your Dog (Live)
14. Skull Fucked (Live)
15. Nocturnal Crucifixion (Rehearsal Demo 1997) (Bonus Track)
16. Purged of My Worldly Being (Studio Demo 1993) (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment