Ads by Smowtion

Sunday, 20 March 2011

* Children of Bodom - Relentless Reckless Forever (2011)

Gênero: Melodic Death Metal
Origem: Finlândia
Informações: 320Kbps

Track List:

01. Not My Funeral
02. Shovel Knockout
03. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
04. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
05. Relentless Reckless Forever
06. Ugly
07. Cry of the Nihilist
08. Was It Worth It?
09. Northpole Throwdown
10. Party All The Time (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment