Ads by Smowtion

Friday, 11 March 2011

* VA - A Tribute To AC/DC (2008)

Gênero: Various (Metal)
Origem: Vários Artistas

Track List:

01. Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow) with Phil Collen (Def Leppard) – Back in Black
02. Angry Samoans – Highway to Hell
03. Dee Snider (Twisted Sister) with Scott Ian (Anthrax) – Walk All Over You
04. Jetboy – You Shook Me All Night Long
05. Birmingham 6 – Thunderstuck
06. John Corabi (Ex-Montley Crue) with Bruce Kulick (Grand Funk Railroad) – Shake A Leg
07. Goldflesh – For Those About to Rock
08. Dr Know – Rock’N'Roll Damnation
09. Great White – Sin City
10. Lemmy (Motorhead) with Jake E. Lee (Ex-Ozzy Osbourne) – It’s A Long Way to the top
11. Terminal Sect featuring En Esch (Ex-KMFDM) – Who Made Who
12. Sebastian Bach (Skidrow) with Kelley Deal (the Breeders) – T N T

No comments:

Post a Comment