Ads by Smowtion

Thursday, 21 April 2011

* VA - Hell Bent Forever: A Tribute To Judas Priest (2008)

Gênero: Heavy Metal
Origem: Varios

Track List:

01. Breaking The Law (Motorhead)
02. Metal Gods (Fozzy)
03. Electric Eye (Jani Lane )
04. Desert Plains (Vince Neil)
05. Diamonds And Rust (Great White)
06. Heading Out To The Highway (Angel City Outlaws)
07. Devil's Child (Broken Teeth)
08. Hell Bent For Leather (Warrant)
09. You've Got Another Thing Coming (Firehouse)
10. Living After Midnight (L.A. Guns)
11. Turbo Lover (Sin City All-Stars)
12. Exciter (Tim "Ripper" Owens)
13. Screaming For Vengeance (Sepultura)
14. The Ripper (Icarus Witch)

No comments:

Post a Comment